Reviews

Elegant Bath & Shower Remodels!

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

Reviews for Bath Plaza

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)

Great, high quality work for a reasonable price. Would use again.

April 15, 2022

Great, high quality work for a reasonable price. Would use again.

Joe Beussink

I highly recommend them, for your needs.

December 7, 2021

Outstanding work. Professional, integrity and follow up. Love finished work. I highly recommend them, for your needs.

Mack Morgan

We are extremely pleased with the final job

November 27, 2021

Bath Plaza removed our current tub/shower unit and installed a walk-in shower with acrylic walls. We are extremely pleased with the final job. The installers were definitely experienced and did the complete job in one day. Both the salesman and the job supervisor followed up with us in the two weeks following the project.

George Hayes

Great people, great pricing

August 16, 2021

Great people, great pricing

Kevin Lares

Beautiful bathrooms

May 19, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with Bath Plaza USA. They remodeled my 2 bathrooms. The project went without any issues thanks to a very well coordinated crew. They were also very careful and kept the house clean at all times. The final result was beautiful bathrooms and I am a very happy client. Will definitely work with them again!

Milda Alvarez

Highly recommend

May 17, 2021

I highly recommend this company. They offer an amazing job, good price and awesome customer service.

Angie Amaya

Highly Recommend

May 17, 2021

Well I must say they are affordable & do great work.(thats hard to find). I definitely got more then I paid for & absolutely love my office & bathroom floor they did. First day they came out & gave me a quote, second day it was done.

Ricardo & Luis have amazing energy & that’s important when doing business to me. Im extremely happy with the work they done & highly recommend them if your looking to get any type of remodeling done, im definitely using them moving forward.

Bre

Absolutely recommend Bath Plaza USA

May 6, 2021

Absolutely recommend Bath Plaza USA, They were so attentive and and made my vision a reality. The Communication was spot on and did everything in a timely manner. Amazing service.

Jennifer Beriguette

I highly recommend them

April 19, 2021

I had my bathroom remodeled by Bath Plaza USA and they did a wonderful job. The whole process was fast and easy. The young man that provided me with the quote and showed me the showroom was polite and very knowledgeable. It was a great pleasure to do business with Bath Plaza USA. I highly recommend them.

Nardaliza Cruz

Professional!

April 19, 2021

These guys are great at bath remodeling. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Esteban Nunez

Happy customer

April 19, 2021

I am very pleased with my new shower conversion. My bathroom looks much more spacious.

Happy customer

Araliz Medina de urena

Happy customer

April 19, 2021

Love my new shower conversion from Bath Plaza USA. They are responsable and profesional.

Araliz Medina de urena

walk in shower

April 19, 2021

very professional & great customer service…I love my walk in shower

Vilmarie

Great service my new bath conversion looks beautiful. You guys did a great job.

April 12, 2021

Great service my new bath conversion looks beautiful. You guys did a great job.

Ysabel Jorge

Bath Conversion

April 8, 2021

I am in love with my new bath to shower conversion from Bath Plaza USA my bathroom looks more spacious. I have more room to decorate. The job was done fast and professionally. Thank you guys!

Araliz Medina

Great costumer service!

April 8, 2021

Staff was very helpful and efficient. Quick turnaround and a great job done!

Ana

Great Job!

April 8, 2021

Had my new shower conversion installed by Bath Plaza USA and the guys did a great job. Not only my bathroom looks great but also my payment plan is affordable. Job well done!

Best of all se habla Español.

Esteban Nunez

Amazing service

April 2, 2021

Absolutely recommend Bath Plaza USA, They were so attentive and and made my vision a reality. The Communication was spot on and did everything in a timely manner. Amazing service.

jennifer beriguette

Bathroom

March 18, 2021

the best in atlanta in price and quality i love my bathroom, excellent customer service, they are efficient thanks guys bathplaza usa

Eriberto

Very professional!

March 15, 2021

Berto was amazing to work with! I love the way our bath remodel turned out! I would highly recommend him!

Tim L

Highly Recommend!

February 2, 2021

Love love love the way my bathroom turned out!

Darrell S

Very happy

January 19, 2021

I really liked the selection of colors and styles. We had a tub to shower conversion and it was completed in less than one day. Give them a call!

Shea O
Other Bathroom Remodel Services
Serving Greater Atlanta
Baths & Showers in as little as 1-Day

FIRST Get FREE Estimate

We'll give you a reliable quote if you help us learn about your bathroom remodeling goals.

SECOND 1 Day Installation!

In as little as one day, our knowledgeable workers will deliver and install your new bathtub or shower.

THIRD Start Loving Your Bath!

We'll keep out of your way so you can appreciate your relaxing new bathing area right away!

OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US
5/5
Sale Ending 07-01-2024…
$750 OFF
Your Bath or Shower Remodel Today!
$750 OFF
Baths & Showers
18 Months of NO Payments + NO Interest!

$750 OFF - GET FREE QUOTE